First Grade

 
Click below to review the standards for first grade.
 

BUFORD ACADEMY FIRST GRADE TEACHERS

adler
alyssa.adler@bufordcityschools.org
attawayt
traci.attaway@bufordcityschools.org
botham
Amy Botham
amy.botham@bufordcityschools.org
cooney
Jessica Cooney
jessica.cooney@bufordcityschools.org
digiacomo
Averie Digiacomo
averie.digiacomo@bufordcityschools.org
graddick
April Graddick
april.graddick@bufordcityschools.org
harper
Bonnie Harper
bonnie.harper@bufordcityschools.org
harvell
Heather Harvell
heather.harvell@bufordcityschools.org
low
Catherine Low
catherine.low@bufordcityschools.org
mcgill
Christy McGill
christy.mcgill@bufordcityschools.org
moody
Debbie Moody
debbie.moody@bufordcityschools.org
parks
Lori Parks
lori.parks@bufordcityschools.org
smallwood
Tyler Smallwood
tyler.smallwood@bufordcityschools.org
thomas
Tiffany Thomas
tiffany.thomas@bufordcityschools.org
villarroel
Paul Villarroel
paul.villarroel@bufordcityschools.org
wells
Kimberly Wells
kimberly.wells@bufordcityschools.org
wolfe
Whitney Wolfe
whitney.wolfe@bufordcityschools.org
young
Sarah Young
sarah.young@bufordcityschools.org